

2016 New East EDT Pro ATV Class List "Pro Licensed Riders"

- 1. Brian Ace
- 2. Daniel Bennett
- 3. Mark Blystone
 - 4. Kris Bures
- 5. Charlie Calloway
 - 6. Kirby Cooke
- 7. Chuckie Creech
- 8. Doug Crossway
- 9. Brian Demarmels 10. Will Ely
- 11. Andrew Evanyke
 - 12. Jason Fisher
 - 13. Joe Flennor
 - 14. Justin Frindt
- 15. Harold Goodman
 - 16. Josh Hibdon
- 17. Michael Houghton Jr.
 - 18. Jared Hulliung
 - 19. Eric Jennings
 - 20. Garrett Keister
 - 21. Lance Martin
 - 22. Aaron Medlin
 - 23. Daryl Rath
 - 24. Brad Riley
 - 25. Garrett Rykmann
 - 26. Jordan Rummage
 - 27. Bub Williams
 - 28. Brook Williams
 - 29. Nathan Wolfe

Riders who have earned the credentials and rights to proceed to the NE-EDT Pro Class 1. Tim Dettling 2. Nate Dawydko (after June 25, 2016) 3) Steve La Gro 4) Caden Pope

(any rider not found on this list must get approval from NE EDT series official prior an event to register and to qualify to participate in this class, as according to series rule book) Riders age 16-17 must meet the approval of the referee, NE EDT OFFICIALS and of finished in the top 3 the prior season in either the NEEDT ATV Pro-lite or ATV Pro-am Classes.

Any rider who enters this class must have the expressed or implied permission of the series and/or track official prior to the event and/or event registration if that rider has not participated in this classification within a two year window of that event in a NE EDT series event. Other series designations do not apply.A "NEEDT Pro License" is designated for all participants in this class. Any rider that enters this classification and is not up to the ability of others riders in this class may be moved out of this class during an event at the discretion of the series or track official for the safety of other riders and that rider at any time during the course of the event, No refund is awarded in this case for that rider.

-